2007 - 2010 Winners

2010 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Suzanne Blaney – Sliammon First Nations, British Columbia
Janine Manning – Chippewas of Nawash First Nation, Ontario
Emma Wilkin – Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve First Nation, Ontario
Alicia Sayers – Garden River First Nation, Ontario
Abby Morning Bull – Piikani Nation, Alberta
Heather Jones – Saugeen First Nation, Ontario
Melissa Phillips – Oneida Nation of the Thames, Ontario

2009 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Cheryl Recollet – Wikwem’ikong First Nation, Ontario
Alyssa Whiteduck – Algonquins of Pikwakenegan First Nation, Ontario
Dessa Gottfriedson – Tk’emlups Indian Band, BC
Samantha Dumas – Norway House Cree Nation, Manitoba
Catesby Jennifer Bolton – Beausoleil First Nation, Ontario
Caitlin Davey – Lower Cayuga Six Nations, Ontario

2008 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Stephanie Behrens – Tlicho resident of Bechoko, NT
Christine Fraser – Eskasoni First Nation
Pam Naponse-Corbiere – Anishnabe Kwe, Atikmeksheng Anishnawbek
Jessie Elizabeth Denny – Eskasoni First Nation, Ontario
Carolyn Brown – Tsimshian Nation of Kitsumkalum, BC
Jeannine Marlys Corbiere – Batchewana First Nation, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

2007 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Pam Plain – Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Ontario
Norma Bolduc – Batchewana First Nation, Ontario
Kyla Bernard – Eskasoni First Nation, Nova Scotia
Jennifer Jocko – Pikwakanagan First Nation, Ontario

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.