August 12, 2016 TedNolanFoundation

2016 Rose Nolan Scholarship Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2016.

With the generous support of our sponsors, The Ted Nolan Foundation is able to award ten scholarships that help enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2016 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

The 2016 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners

Lindsay BristowBloodvein First Nation, Manitoba
Tonya-Leah WattsWikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve, Ontario
Haylea ClyneBrokenhead Ojibway Nation, Manitoba
Jillian RyanQalipu Miikmaq First Nation, Newfoundland
Tricia McGuire AdamsBingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek, Ontario
Jasmine Murchison-PerleyTobique First Nation, New Brunswick
Jade RobertsLac La Ronge Indian Band, Saskatchewan
Liane ChiblowSerpent River First Nation, Ontario
Montana CardinalBigstone Cree Nation, Alberta
Teri JackAttawapiskat First Nation, Ontario

Over the next few weeks a biography and a photo of each scholarship recipient will be featured on this website.


Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.