August 3, 2015 TedNolanFoundation

2015 Rose Nolan Scholarship Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2015.

With the generous support of our sponsors, The Ted Nolan Foundation is able to award eleven scholarships that help enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2015 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

The 2015 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners

Rhaeanne HibiSagkeeng First Nation, Manitoba
Jessica TurgeonMatachewan First Nation, Ontario
Kelsey Rose SolwaySiksika Nation, Alberta
Tahnee CaraballoGarden River First Nation, Ontario
Athena Francis-SavoieEsgenoopetitj First Nation, New Brunswick
Amanda NeufeldSkeetchestn First Nation, British Columbia
Sage GuibocheNisichawayasihk Cree First Nation, Manitoba
Kendra Tabobondung-PawisShawanaga First Nation, Ontario
Alysha LeightonTobique First Nation, New Brunswick
Sarah VeinotGlooscap First Nation, Nova Scotia
Kayla HillSix Nations Upper Cayuga, Ontario

Over the next few weeks a biography and a photo of each scholarship recipient will be featured on this website.


Tagged: , ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.