August 5, 2014 TedNolanFoundation

2014 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2014.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award ten scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2014 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

The 2014 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners

Caitlin Tolley – Algonquin-Kitigan Zibi Anishinabeg, Quebec
Christena Dykstra – Pictou Landing First Nation, Nova Scotia
Courtney Purcer – Saugeen First Nation, Ontario
Jennifer Sylliboy – Eskasoni First Nation, Nova Scotia
Rebekah Elkerton – Chippewas of the Thames First Nation, Ontario
Geraldine King – Gull Bay First Nation, Ontario
Taylor Morriseau – Peguis First Nation, Manitoba
Elecktra Charles – Lac La Ronge Indian Band, Saskatchewan
Lesley Belleau – Garden River First Nation, Ontario
Shelby Caplin – Gesgapegiag First Nation, Quebec

Over the next few weeks the scholarship winners will be featured along with their picture.


Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.