August 5, 2013 TedNolanFoundation

2013 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2013.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award nine scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2013 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2013 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Joanne Francis – Tetlit Gwich’in Council, North West Territory
Kathrina Chief Moon-Riley – Blood Tribe Reserve, Alberta
Ursula Doxtator – First Nations, Oneida Nation of the Thames, Ontario
Ashley Knockwood – Fort Folly First Nation, New Brunswick
Hannah St.Denis-Katz – Beardy’s & Okemasis First Nation, Saskatchewan
Nicole Iaci – Kwantlen First Nation, British Columbia
Kirstin Scansen – Lac La Ronge Indian Band, Saskatchewan
Charlene Carson – Ojibways of the Pic River First Nation, Ontario
Shauna Kormendy – Tr’ondek Hwech’in, Yukon

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.