August 5, 2012 TedNolanFoundation

2012 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2012.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award ten scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2012 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2012 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Stephanie Bedo – Qalipu Mi’kmaq First Nation, NL
Miranda Mitchell – Esgenoopetitj First Nation, New Brunswick
Keira Eval Cappo – Muscowpetung Saulteaux Nation, Saskatchewan
Alicia Beth Metallic Isaac – Listuguj Mi’gmaq First Nation, Quebec
Abigail McCue – Curve Lake First Nation, Ontario
Dawn Goo Goo – Waycobah First Nation, Nova Scotia
Kim Gabriel – Kanehsatake Mohawk First Nation, Quebec
Alanna Jones – Garden River First Nation, Ontario
Alicia Moulton – Tobique First Nation, New Brunswick
Cassandra Manitowabi-Trudeau – Wikwemikong First Nation – Ontario

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.