August 5, 2011 TedNolanFoundation

2011 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2011.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award ten scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2011 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2011 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Vicki Sahanatien – Wahta Mohawk First Nation, Ontario
Rhoda Heimbecker – Montreal Lake Cree Nation, Saskatchewan
Lauren McComber – Mohawk First Nation of Kahnawake, Quebec
Chantai Minet – Teslin Tlingit Council, Yukon
Jennifer Brant – Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, Ontario
Starlit Simon – Elsipogtog First Nation, New Brunswick
Shauna Turner – Sagkeeng First Nation, Manitoba
Deborah Pine – Garden River First Nation, Ontario
Cara-Faye Merasty – Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation, Saskatchewan
Terri Nicole Fisher – Chippewa of the Thames First Nation – Ontario

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.