August 5, 2010 TedNolanFoundation

2010 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2010.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award seven scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2010 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2010 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Suzanne Blaney – Sliammon First Nations, British Columbia
Janine Manning – Chippewas of Nawash First Nation, Ontario
Emma Wilkin – Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve First Nation, Ontario
Alicia Sayers – Garden River First Nation, Ontario
Abby Morning Bull – Piikani Nation, Alberta
Heather Jones – Saugeen First Nation, Ontario
Melissa Phillips – Oneida Nation of the Thames, Ontario

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.