April 5, 2009 TedNolanFoundation

2009 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2009.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award six scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2009 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2009 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Cheryl Recollet – Wikwem’ikong First Nation, Ontario
Alyssa Whiteduck – Algonquins of Pikwakenegan First Nation, Ontario
Dessa Gottfriedson – Tk’emlups Indian Band, BC
Samantha Dumas – Norway House Cree Nation, Manitoba
Catesby Jennifer Bolton – Beausoleil First Nation, Ontario
Caitlin Davey – Lower Cayuga Six Nations, Ontario

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.