April 5, 2008 TedNolanFoundation

2008 Rose Nolan Winners

The Ted Nolan Foundation is pleased to announce the Rose Nolan Scholarship winners for 2008.   With the generous support of our sponsors The Ted Nolan Foundation was able to award six scholarships that help to enhance and assist First Nation women in their educational and training aspirations.

The Ted Nolan Foundation would like to congratulate the 2008 Rose Nolan Scholarship award winners and wish them much success on continuing their studies this year.

2008 Rose Nolan Scholarship Award Winners
Stephanie Behrens – Tlicho resident of Bechoko, NT
Christine Fraser – Eskasoni First Nation
Pam Naponse-Corbiere – Anishnabe Kwe, Atikmeksheng Anishnawbek
Jessie Elizabeth Denny – Eskasoni First Nation, Ontario
Carolyn Brown – Tsimshian Nation of Kitsumkalum, BC
Jeannine Marlys Corbiere – Batchewana First Nation, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Tagged: ,

Get In Touch With Us

If you would like to get in touch with the Foundation, please complete the form below.